Harrysong, who is unconcerned about the fit, slammed him on Instagram. He stated that the tune executive is likewise free to respond to his allegations in an interview. Harrysong went on to publicly humiliate him.

tvguidetime.com

“You’re going to sue me for social media.” Dem has a query for you? With ur flat blockus and small prick. Konkom is presently empty. You’re chi chun thin.”

Remember that Harrysong made an accusation against Soso at some stage in an interview at the Frankly Speaking podcast, which is co-hosted by comedian Nedu. In the episode, the Reggae Blues singer bemoaned the problem of phony friendships within the Nigerian enjoyment enterprise.

According to Harrysong, the general public of his perceived pals are “actual enemies” out to bring him down.

“90% of all friendships are phony.” I’ve labored with a few humans for many years. You pass say na Harry man be this in case you name their names. “Dem ain’t my guy,” he stated inside the episode, which aired on YouTube on Monday.

“In truth, those are my real adversaries,” he endured. If you notice Soso now, you’ll tell him he’s my pal. Soso is not my buddy; he is my adversary. He dispatched humans to kill me in Port Harcourt, no funny story. “Ask my crew, and everybody else.”

— Oga Kizito (@OgaKizito) October 4, 2022

“I even have proof, videos, and images,” Harrysong said whilst requested if he had evidence of the allegations.

“This isn’t a funny story. You’ll say he’s my buddy, but he’s no longer. He intends to murder me.”