“Meet Mr Ben… My Sweetheart. He is the one I took in my pony riding on. I ride on him in practically every one of the scenes in ‘Pathonpathaam Noottaandu’. He is extremely shrewd, yet was exceptionally agreeable.”

tvguidetime.com

“Much obliged to you each and every individual who valued me for bouncing on a pony in one go. For the people who might want to be aware in the event that I did it with the assistance of a rope or not, here is the video. Kindly watch.”

“Much obliged to you Yousuf bhai for assisting me with making it happen. Much obliged to you Black Stallion and Vintage Horse Riding Club for the pony riding preparing. ‘Pathonpathaam Noottaandu’ running effectively in theaters now.”

— SocialNews.XYZ (@SocialNewsXYZ) September 12, 2022

The entertainer plays Arattupuzha Velayudha Panicker, a striking contender and a social reformer, who battled for poor people and oppressed lower standing individuals of Kerala. The movie, which has been coordinated by Vinayan, has assembled a lot of basic praise.